What are you looking for?
Balmoral Beach, Sydney, Australia
The Beer Garden in Raleigh, North Carolina
Assistens KirkegÄrd in Copenhagen, Denmark
Melbourne, Australia
Seoul, South Korea
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Asheville, North Carolina
Melbourne Zoo, Australia
Black Sand Beach – Reykjavik, Iceland
Daejon, South Korea
Thursday, November 2, 2017

One Year Down, Many More to Come

Thursday, November 2, 2017

One Year Down, Many More to Come

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

I Can Hang Out With Dogs AND Get Paid? Sign Me Up

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

I Can Hang Out With Dogs AND Get Paid? Sign Me Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Warby Parker: For All Your Eye Needs

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Warby Parker: For All Your Eye Needs

Monday, June 26, 2017

I Tried FabFitFun... Worth It?

Monday, June 26, 2017

I Tried FabFitFun... Worth It?

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday Talks, Episode 2

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday Talks, Episode 2

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tuesday Talks, Episode 1

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tuesday Talks, Episode 1

Friday, May 12, 2017

Blast From the Past

Friday, May 12, 2017

Blast From the Past

Monday, April 17, 2017

Thrown Face First Back Into the Real World

Monday, April 17, 2017

Thrown Face First Back Into the Real World

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Learning to Love Yourself All Over Again

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Learning to Love Yourself All Over Again

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Phi Phi Islands = Paradise

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Phi Phi Islands = Paradise

Monday, March 6, 2017

Now For the Country I've Been Most Excited to See: Thailand!

Monday, March 6, 2017

Now For the Country I've Been Most Excited to See: Thailand!

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Chinese Dumplings Have Changed My Life

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Chinese Dumplings Have Changed My Life

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Much Needed Relaxation on Hamilton Island

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Much Needed Relaxation on Hamilton Island

Monday, February 20, 2017

PLEASE Add New Zealand to Your Bucket List

Monday, February 20, 2017

PLEASE Add New Zealand to Your Bucket List

Sunday, February 12, 2017

From Sydney to Melbourne

Sunday, February 12, 2017

From Sydney to Melbourne

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Greetings from Sydney, Australia

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Greetings from Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Always Be Prepared For Anything

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Always Be Prepared For Anything

Monday, February 6, 2017

Live From the Airport

Monday, February 6, 2017

Live From the Airport

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Five Things to Consider Before Traveling

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Five Things to Consider Before Traveling

Monday, January 30, 2017

The Next Adventure...

Monday, January 30, 2017

The Next Adventure...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Switch Up Your Gym Routine

Monday, January 23, 2017

Switch Up Your Gym Routine

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Show a Little Bit of Love and Appreciation

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Show a Little Bit of Love and Appreciation

Friday, January 6, 2017

Winter is Coming... Prepare Yourself With Wine

Friday, January 6, 2017

Winter is Coming... Prepare Yourself With Wine

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

It All Starts With Yourself

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

It All Starts With Yourself

Subscribe for the latest news